24-HOUR CRISIS LINE: Marion: (352) 629-9595 | Citrus: (352) 726-7155

    1. Leadership Team

    2. Ralph Fera-McIlwain, Interim Chief Executive Officer / Chief Financial Officer

      Donald Baracskay, MD, Interim Chief Operating Officer / Medical Director

      Steve L. Blank, MHS, ICCDPD, Director of Community Relations

      Carla Butts, PHR, SHRM-CP, Human Resources Director

      Mark Solomon, MA, Acute Care Services Administrator

      J.D. McFarland, Director Information Technology

      Penny Napier, BHA, Director Quality Management

      Meghan Riley, CMA Director (Child Safety)

      Tim Rowell, LCSW, Director of Outpatient Services

      Sandra Weaver, Practice Manager

      Raymond Juhasz, Facilities Director

      Maria Colon, Director of Integrated Care